Aidpage is a
support network.
Ask for help
Offer help
Sign up now
Talking about:
1 posts
8,680 visits

Micro-Loan Lenders (SBA) for Tennessee

IDILOGIC Helper started this conversation

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Economic Ventures, Inc.
1545 Western Avenue, Suite 110
Knoxville, TN 37921
Executive Director: Allison Sousa
Microloan Contact: Alacia Harper
Phone: 865-524-0360 Fax: 865-524-3437
Service Area: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Clairborne, Cocke, Grainger, Hamblen, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan Roane, Scott, Sevier, Union, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Sullivan, Washington, Johnson, Carter, and Unicoi counties

LeMoyne-Owen College Community Development Corporation
802 Walker Avenue, Suite 5
Memphis, TN 38126
Executive Director: Jeffrey T. Higgs
Microloan Contact: Michael Massey
Phone: 901-508-2823 Fax: 901-942-6448
Service Area: Memphis and Shelby county

Southeast Community Capital
1020 Commerce Park Drive
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Executive Director:
Microloan Contact: Melissa Muendel
Phone: 865-220-2025 Fax: 865-220-2030
Service Area: Statewide

Woodbine Community Organization
222 Oriel Avenue
Nashville, TN 37210
Executive Director: Kathy Dodd
Microloan Contact:
Phone: 615-850-3447 Fax: 615-833-9727
Service Area: Cheatham, Davidson, Dickson, Houston, Humphrey, Montgomery, Robertson, Rutherford, Stewart, Sumner, Williamson, and Wilson counties

Back to The MicroLoan Program

Click here to add your comment...